Hazel Gladd

Loan Officer NMLS#: 704323

Contact me today!


Phone:

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Michalis B. for Hazel Gladd

Morris Plains, NJ
Second time using Hazel and she did a great job again! Would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie O. for Hazel Gladd

Matawan, NJ
Hazel was very patient with me and it didn't matter how many questions I asked.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Terri S. for Hazel Gladd

Staten Island, NY
Hazel Gladd and the team made this a great, professional and timely experience. Hazel and the team are the best!!!! I have referred her and her team and will continue to do so.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by lawrence j. for Hazel Gladd

Pine Brook, NJ
Hazel was great Very attentive Quick follow up In an industry like Hazel’s you need someone like her to get thru all the issues that the underwriters constantly throw at you A true find

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by FRANCESCO M. for Hazel Gladd

STATEN ISLAND, NY
Perfect professional work

4.5 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by ARIEL B. for Hazel Gladd

YONKERS, NY


5.0 completed on January 2, 2020

Reviewed by AMARILYS R. for Hazel Gladd

YONKERS, NY
Excellent Service!!! We kept informed at all times at which step of the process our loan application was. We received prompt response to all of our questions and were always treated as valued customers. Thank you Hazel!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by LISA A. for Hazel Gladd

BROOKLYN, NY
My exceptional experience throughout the refinance process was attributed to Hazel's attention to detail and ensuring prompt updates were provided me. She took the time out of her busy schedule to share information about the process that brought about a sense of inclusion. The refinance process can be overwhelming and Hazel's collaborative spirit made the process a lot simpler and less burdensome.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by JAMES T. for Hazel Gladd

STATEN ISLAND, NY
.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by LAURIE W. for Hazel Gladd

STATEN ISLAND, NY
This is the second time I used mnet thank you for a smooth process once again you guys are awesome

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by JOSEPHINE P. for Hazel Gladd

BARDONIA, NY
First time purchasing a home and it was great working with Hazel. She took time to explain any doubts and make us feel at ease.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by FAISAL A. for Hazel Gladd

STATEN ISLAND, NY
Good rate

4.8 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by DIA K. for Hazel Gladd

SCARSDALE, NY
I am glad that they held my hand throughout the process as it can get really complicated.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by ADNAN S. for Hazel Gladd

STATEN ISLAND, NY
Hazel was good

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by ANKUSH S. for Hazel Gladd

STATEN ISLAND, NY
Its already great. Thank you very much.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by NISHANT S. for Hazel Gladd

STATEN ISLAND, NY
Excellent knowledge with excellent service

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by JUAN R. for Hazel Gladd

YONKERS, NY
The clear lines of communication between everyone on the mortgage comapny

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line